A conference built for us, I mean who improves signal better than Rollbar? Our tool was created by developers so users can withstand unexpected disruptions. 

SaaS systems enable all kinds of cool new ways of designing and building software applications. One way this is manifested through the notion of self-healing systems, that is, systems that monitor and fix themselves.

Through the use of intelligent error monitoring and feature flags, we can start to see applications that can do just that.

Get Started with Rollbar

Reduce time, effort, and human error
managing and provisioning accounts


Try for FreeGet 25K Errors Every Month Free

March 10,  2022   

9AM PST | 12PM EST

Copyright ©2021 Rollbar Inc. 665 3rd Street #150 San Francisco, CA 94107.  All rights reserved.  

Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Service


Loved by developers, trusted by enterprises

About

2021 State of Software Code Report

We surveyed nearly 1,000 developers across the U.S. to find out, and uncovered key trends and insights. Nearly every developer surveyed noted that traditional methods for monitoring errors in code aren't good enough.

* Download and get a coffee and us 

Get the Full Report

Implement Rollbar  into your next project?

Self Healing Systems

Keynote Speaking Session

*Can't make the live demo ? Watch an on-demand video instead!

Nick Hodges

Developer Advocate at Rollbar

Self Healing Systems

Win 

Free Lunch

 Entire Dev Team 

Register Thru Conf42

Implement Rollbar into your next project?

Enjoy lunch on us while you learn how Rollbar can help you; Deploy, monitor, alert, rollback, fix, release again in minutes!

Enjoy lunch on us while you learn how Rollbar can help you; Deploy, monitor, alert, rollback, fix, release again in minutes!

Win 

Free Lunch

 Entire Dev Team 

March 10, 2022 9:15AM PST | 12:15PM EST